Smart Store

Industry Applications

  • Smart Store Application

    Create a new application of data, intelligent and humanized offline retail scenes. Combine with the optimal buried point deployment unit, it can identify fragmented and unstructured user behaviors in retail scenarios at the millisecond level, restore consumer decision paths, dig potential consumption demands, guide stores to respond promptly, and effectively improve the shopping experience of consumers. Continuously optimize the iterative tens of thousands of people and commodity matching tags, combined with store passenger flow thermal analysis and user behavior structural analysis, comprehensively connect all the human-goods-field data, in order to realize personalized service and intelligent product recommendation system, intelligent customer management system, thus comprehensively improve store passenger flow, per customer transaction and repurchase rate.

  • case retail 02

    Membership Management System

    The Smart Store Membership System is a brand-new membership system based on KANKAN AI’s proprietary Facial ID algorithm.

    Virtual member information, which is different from the physical membership card members in traditional stores, will be generated according to the unique identifier of Facial ID collected from the intelligent devices distributed around the stores. It constructs the full membership system (Visual member + registered member) of intelligent stores, thus automatically completes the identification, awareness and reach the customers who enter the stores.

    User consumption portraits will be created with KANKAN AI intelligent data center. It can accurate target marketing reach of customers based on Facial ID, facilitates new retail transformation of the stores, and effectively improves operation of the stores.

  • case retail 03

    Personalized Interactive Large Screen

    Intelligent large screen is an integrated intelligent hardware product provided by KANKAN AI for the smart retail field.

    The large-screen integrated facial recognition camera, multi-touch capacitive screen and small ticket printer, based on KANKANAI high-precision facial recognition algorithm and artificial intelligence engine, also provides a vivid customer interaction experience and thousands of smart retail services.

    As the core equipment of intelligent retail system front-end, the Interactive large screen is distributed in the major customer flow area of ​​a store, providing customers with comprehensive interactive experiences such as interactive AR games, advertisement display, membership registration, store navigation, advice feedback, and coupon issuance. Collecting facial ID to achieve the contactless awareness and target marketing based on user portrait.

  • case retail 04

    Intelligent Cashier PAD

    POS Pad is an integrated intelligent retail hardware product provided by KANKANAI for the smart retail field.

    POS Pad integrates multi-touch capacitive screen and facial recognition camera, adopts high-performance RK3288 platform which integrated with quad-core Cortex-A17 processor and powerful GPU (Mali-T764), and has efficient graphical information collection, display and pre-processing capability.

    As the core equipment of intelligent retail system front-end, the POS Pad is installed next to the POS machine of cashier counter in the checkout area,and facing customers. Through the data intercommunication with the existing POS system, it provides order information and advertisement push service for the checkout customers, and simultaneously realizes the virtual member, Facial ID and order information.

  • Application Cases

    Xuzhou University Road Smart Store of CP Lotus

    Technical Advantages

    • Facial ID based membership system, identifying new customers, repeat customers and members, using face features as customer unique identifiers to obtain further customer information
    • Intelligent hardware-based customer shopping process data collection
    • AI data intelligent engine based personalized accurate marketing reach
    • Big data processing architecture, meet the needs of large-scale chain retail

    Project Summary

    Xuzhou University Road store of CP Lotus is the first intelligent store built by KANKAN AI in cooperation with the CP Lotus Northern Region.

    KANKAN AI realized digital data collection of the whole process from customers entering the store to purchase and checkout through the intelligent hardware upgrade (AR interactive screen, POSPAD, face camera) of CP Lotus Store; Based on the industry-leading facial recognition algorithm, the Facial ID was used as the unique identifier of the customer to build a full membership system (virtual + registration); Meanwhile, it exchanged data between the Facial ID member system and the existing POS and CRM system of stores, and the KANKAN AI intelligent marketing engine was combined to perform store customer flow analysis by using Facial ID to implement the accurate marketing and intelligent operation. It effectively solves the problem of lacking customer awareness, serious customer churn, weak target marketing and other pain points.
The business area of ​​University Road Shop is 3,000 square meters. The average daily turnover during the opening period exceeded one million, the customer unit price increased by 25%, the accumulated orders coverage rate of membership reached 78.5% (virtual member contribution exceeded 50% growth rate), and the coupon verification rate reached 71.4 %, which was 3 times of the usual.

    case retail 05 case retail 06
  • A Telecom Operator’s Intelligent Business Hall Upgraded

    Technical Advantages

    • Through the video stream to detect the Facial ID and accurately calculate the statistics of the lobby traffic, and realize the proportion of potential customers and actual visited customers in the store
    • Simultaneously tracking multiple humanoid IDs in the area, and record the stay time to provide regional customer intention analysis
    • Provide gender, age and other attributes identification

    Project Overview

    The telecom operator currently has the world largest network scale, with the largest number of customers, leading profitability and brand value, and ranking top in market value.

    KANKAN AI cooperated deeply with the telecom operator in its Intelligent business hall solution. By facial recognition, human tracking, big data analysis to quickly identify the customers flow entering the hall, it laid a foundation for comprehensive understanding of customer information and carrying out accurate marketing. At the same time, based on facial recognition technology, it supported statistics to hall customer flow, customer flow conversion, customers moving line, hall internal thermodynamic analysis and so on, provided data and analysis support for improving operational capability of the business hall.

    case retail 07
  • A Bank's Intelligent Business Hall Upgraded and Renovation

    Technical Advantages

    • Facial ID of customer flow can be accurately counted by video stream detection
    • Push notification when VIP comes to the store, timely notify customer manager to provide personalized service to improve service quality
    • Multiple human IDs in a region can be simultaneously tracked and the residence time can be counted.
    • Personalized big data marketing engine

    Project Overview

    Based on KANKAN AI platform, the project combined traditional banking services with technological innovation by using facial recognition technology and intelligent marketing system, collected and analyzed customer behavior characteristics through the intelligent hardware of store facial recognition, accurately excavated customer needs from multiple dimensions such as customer product holdings, transaction behavior, relationship characteristics and value contribution, and established customer and marketing model. Based on big data marketing engine, personalized advertisements, coupons and marketing recommendation of exclusive products are realized, which brought customers a new feeling and experience of "self-assist, intelligence, wisdom". The efficiency of store business management, business conversion rate and customer satisfaction are effectively improved.

    case retail 08

智慧门店

行业应用

  • 智慧商超

    打造线下零售场景数据化、智能化、人性化的新型应用。结合最优埋点部署单位,能够毫秒级识别零售场景中碎片化、非结构化的用户行为,还原消费者决策路径,挖掘潜在消费需求,引导门店快速响应,有效提升消费者购物体验;通过仍在不断优化迭代的数万级人货匹配标签,结合门店客流热力分析及用户行为结构化分析,全面打通人-货-场数据,实现个性化服务与智能产品推荐系统,智能客户管理系统,从而全面提升店铺客流、客单价与复购率。

  • case retail 02

    会员管理系统

    智慧零售会员系统是基于KANKAN AI自有算法Facial ID的一套全新会员体系。

    通过将分布于门店的智能硬件采集到店顾客Facial ID作为唯一标识,生成虚拟会员信息,区别于传统店面的实体会员卡会员,实现智慧门店全会员(虚拟会员+注册会员)体系构建。从而实现对所有进店顾客的无感识别、认知、触达。

    结合KANKAN AI智慧数据中台,构建立体用户消费画像,实现对顾客基于Facial ID的精准营销触达。助力门店新零售转型,有效提升门店经营成效。

  • 千人千面互动大屏

    智能大屏是KANKANAI面向新零售推出的一款一体化智慧硬件产品。

    大屏集成人脸识别摄像头、多点触控电容屏以及小票打印机,基于KANKANAI高精度人脸识别算法和人工智能引擎,提供生动的顾客交互体验以及千人千面的智慧零售服务。

    互动大屏作为智慧零售系统前端的核心设备分布于门店的主要客流动线区域,为顾客提供互动AR游戏、广告展示、会员注册、店铺导览、意见反馈、优惠券发放等全面交互体验,同时实现对顾客基于Facial ID的非接触认知及精准用户画像营销触达。

  • case retail 04

    智慧收银PAD

    PosPad是KANKANAI面向新零售领域推出的一款一体化智慧零售硬件产品。

    PosPad集成多点触控电容屏及人脸识别摄像头,采用高性能的RK3288平台,集成四核Cortex-A17处理器及强大的GPU(Mali-T764),具备高效的图形化信息采集、展示及预处理能力。

    PosPad作为智慧零售系统前端的核心设备安装于结算区收银台POS机旁,面向顾客。通过与现有Pos系统实现数据对接,为结算顾客提供订单客显、广告推送服务,同时实现虚拟会员、Facial ID、订单信息的三方打通。

  • 应用案例

    卜蜂莲花大北方区 徐州大学路智慧门店

    技术优势

    • 基于Facial ID的会员体系,识别出新顾客回头客及会员,以人脸特征作为顾客唯一标识来获取顾客更多信息
    • 基于智能硬件的顾客全购物流程数据采集
    • 基于AI数据智能引擎的千人千面精准营销触达
    • 大数据处理架构,满足大规模连锁零售业态需求

    项目概述

    卜蜂莲花徐州大学路店是KANKAN AI同卜蜂莲花北方大区合作打造的第一家智慧型门店。

    KANKAN AI通过对卜蜂门店智慧硬件升级(AR交互屏、POSPAD、人脸摄像头)实现顾客从进店、选购到结算全流程的数字化数据采集;基于业内领先的人脸算法,以人脸Facial ID作为顾客唯一标识构建全会员体系(虚拟+注册);同时打通Facial ID会员与门店现有POS、CRM系统数据,结合KANKAN AI智慧营销引擎,实现门店Facial ID级别的客流分析,精准营销,智慧运营。有效解决顾客认知不足、客流流失严重、缺乏针对性营销等痛点。

    大学路店营业面积3000平,开业期间日均营业额过百万,客单价提升25%,累积订单会员覆盖率达78.5%(虚拟会员贡献超50%增长率),优惠券核销率达71.4%是平时的3倍。

    case retail 05 case retail 06
  • 某品牌电信运营 商智慧营业厅全新升级

    技术优势

    • 可通过视频流检测人脸Facial ID精准统计进厅客流量,实现潜在客户与进店客户占比统计
    • 可同时追踪区域内多个人形ID,并统计驻留时间,提供区域客户意向性分析
    • 提供性别、年龄等属性识别

    项目概述

    该品牌电信运营商目前是全球网络规模最大、客户数量最多、盈利能力和品牌价值领先、市值排名位居前列。

    KANKAN AI在智慧营业厅解决方案与其开展深入合作。通过人脸识别、行人跟踪,大数据分析实现厅店快速识别进厅客户,为全面了解客户信息、开展精准营销奠定基础,同时基于人脸识别技术的配套能力,实现厅店客流、客流转化、客户动线、厅店内部热力分析等功能,为厅店运营能力提升提供数据与分析支持。

    case retail 07
  • KANKAN AI助力某银行 智慧营业厅升级改造

    技术优势

    • 可通过视频流检测人脸Facial ID精准统计进厅客流量
    • VIP到店提醒,及时通知客户经理提供个性化服务提升服务质量
    • 可同时追踪区域内多个人形ID,并统计驻留时间
    • 千人千面的大数据营销引擎

    项目概述

    项目基于KANKAN AI平台,应用人脸识别技术及智慧营销体系将传统银行服务与科技创新有机结合,通过门店人脸识别智能硬件采集并分析客户行为特征,从客户产品持有情况、交易行为、关系特征、价值贡献等维度精准挖掘客户需求,建立客户与营销模型。基于大数据营销引擎实现千人千面的广告、优惠券、专属产品营销推荐,为客户带来“自助、智能、智慧”的全新感受和体验。有效提升了门店业务办理效率、业务转化率、顾客满意度。

    case retail 08