Public Safety

  • Argus Guardian-Visual Information Structured Platform

    Based on the structured perception of video information, KANKAN traffic management application comprehensively collects various data for cognitive analysis. On this basis, it participates in forecasting and identifying various types of traffic data monitoring, traffic violation, traffic contingency plan and traffic dispatching artificial intelligence models, coordinates with other industrial application software such as traffic operation monitoring and emergency command system, traffic engineering construction safety operation monitoring system, transportation safe production supervision system, tourism service big data system, traffic driving training online platform, greatly improve the safety and management efficiency of urban and intercity traffic.
    public security 01
  • Facial ID-Dynamic Face

    By identifying and tracking the key feature points of the face, the face can be accurately recognized, and the identity of the person can be recognized and recorded even under the complicated and variable conditions. The recognized face feature data is compared with the face image in the database, that way it is able to efficiently recognize identity. The system is widely used in the prevention of blacklist suspects and to determine their location with rapid complex recognition.
    public security 02
  • Application Cases

    Hangzhou Binjiang District Motorcycle Banned System

    public security 03

    Technical Advantages

    • Motorcycle recognition and motorcycle license plate recognition
    • Electro-mobile and bicycles can be distinguished to effectively reduce false recognition rate

    Project Overview

    Motorcycles and electric vehicles that travel on motor vehicles are recognized in real time. Mark the illegal vehicles by the colored frame in the forensic frame, then send the forensic screenshot frame and related information to the central platform. It can recognize motorcycles in multiple situations such as front, side, back, shaded. Within the recognition range, the recognition rate is up to 87.5%.
    The AI recognition is deeply integrated with the HD camera network. By using the AI technology to recognize and record motorcycles in the traffic monitoring system, it decreases the manpower of traffic police and coverage time of video surveillance is increased. After the upgrade of security monitoring network, processing of motorcycle violations is faster, monitoring capability is effectively improved, implementation of no-motorcycle policy is guaranteed, and the traffic in Binjiang District has become smoother and safer.

公共安全

  • 百眼卫士-视觉信息结构化平台

    KANKAN交管应用以视频信息结构化感知为基础,综合采集各种数据进行认知分析,在此基础上参与预测识别各类交通数据监控、交通违法、交通应急、交通调度人工智能模型,配合交通运行监测与应急指挥系统、交通工程施工安全运行监测系统、交通运输安全生产监管系统、交通旅游服务大数据系统、交通驾驶培训在线平台等行业应用软件,大大提高城市和城际交通安全性和管理效率
    public security 01
  • Facial ID-动态人脸识别

    通过对面部关键特征点识别动态跟踪,在复杂多变条件下,准确识别人脸,可以实现对人物身份的识别和记录,识别出的人脸特征数据与数据库中的人脸图像对比,实时高效确认人物身份。该系统广泛应用于黑名单嫌疑人物的防范确定其位置快速复数识别
    public security 02
  • 客户案例

    杭州滨江区禁止摩托车系统

    public security 03

    技术优势

    • 摩托车识别&摩托车车牌号识别抓取
    • 可区分电瓶车与自行车,有效降低误识别率

    项目概述

    实时识别在机动车道上行驶的摩托车及电动车。在取证帧中用有色框线框选出违规车辆,并将截图取证帧及相关信息发送是中心平台并能够对正面、侧面、后面、遮挡等多种情况下的摩托车进行识别。在可识别范围内,识别率达87.5%。

    该人工智能识别与高清摄像机网络的深度融合,使用人工智能技术在交通监控系统中识别摩托车并记录。解放了交警大队的人力,提高了视频监控的时间覆盖度。安防监控网络升级后,禁摩处理速度更快,有效提高了监控能力,保障禁摩政策的实施,使滨江区的道路交通更加顺畅安全。