Production Safety

Industry Applications

  • production case 01

    Safety Supervision Guard - Safe Production Intelligent Supervision System

    AI recognition algorithm based on deep learning integrates multiple security supervision recognition algorithms; it can directly connect with the original surveillance cameras to achieve real-time, high-efficiency and high-precision recognition; multi-protocol interface supports access or integration into third party application system platform.

    It uses surveillance cameras throughout the production area, based on video images and through artificial intelligence machine vision technology, realizes recognition, analysis, judgment and early warning of safety events in production process. It provides timely and effective visual intelligent supervision method for safety management in production process, which can enhance production safety management.

  • production case 02

    Facial Recognition Access Control Machine - Achieving Identity Authentication, Access Statistics and Safe Access

    It can output switching signals for personnel gates, electromagnetic gates, moto-driven gates, etc. It can use facial recognition + helmet recognition to manage personnel to access key areas. Helmet recognition can interact with facial recognition access control machine, and keep people who does not wear helmet from accessing key areas.

  • production case 03

    Intelligent Recognition Server - Achieving Intelligent Recognition of Face, Helmet and Fire

    Integrated with algorithms such as facial recognition, helmet recognition, chef hat recognition, fire recognition, mouse recognition and electronic fence recognition, the GPU server can be used for local deployment.

  • production case 04

    Large Screen Data Dashboard

    With large screen LED screen which is fixed on the wall of the personnel passageway or conference room, relevant data information of the construction site intelligent management system could be displayed.

    It’s easy to install and deploy. APK could be directly installed in the Android based smart TV with wireless connection to the server, and host PC or network cable are not required.

    Simple operations on the data dashboard of the site intelligent management system could be performed by using the TV remote control.

  • Application Cases

    A CITIC Guoan Construction Group Construction Site - Intelligent Safe Production Supervision System

    production case 07

    Technical Advantages

    • It can recognize the face and helmet wearing at the same time, and generate violation records for those who do not wear the helmet, and can be linked with the personnel passageway.
    • Multiple recognition can be achieved by the original surveillance cameras.

    Project Overview

    CITIC Guoan Construction Industry Group Co., Ltd. is affiliated to CITIC Guoan Group under CITIC Group. The total assets are about 10.5 billion yuan, ranked as "Top 100 Enterprises in Sichuan Province". KANKAN AI and CITIC Guoan Construction Group cooperated deeply in safe production supervision field at application level. Considering the actual needs of safe production management and personnel management in construction field, KANKAN AI provided CITIC Guoan the Intelligent Safe Production Supervision System for a key model construction site in Shenzhen.

    Since the system has gone online, alarm incidents related to violation of safe production management regulations at the construction site, such as missing safety helmet and accessing dangerous areas, can be viewed timely in the monitoring center through large screen, desktop computer, smart phone, tablet, etc. This meets the requirement of CITIC Guoan Construction Group for safe production management at the construction site. Relevant management personnel can conduct real-time supervision on personnel safety violations at the site anytime, and can timely identify potential safety hazards, promptly check and correct, improve safety supervision indicators, and improve the efficiency of production and safety supervision.

  • KANKAN Cooperate with Oyun
    Technology on Intelligent Construction Site Safe Production Application Upgrade

    production case 05

    Project Overview

    Oyun Technology is an intelligent construction site technical service provider, which provides integrated and professional Intelligent construction site solutions for the construction industry regulatory authorities, construction company and participating construction company. Through the establishment of a close, and long-term partnership, KANKAN and Oyun Technology have decided to utilize KANKAN's innovative R&D in AI technology and the advantages of Oyun Technology in Intelligent Construction Site to integrate both soft and hardware system into the solution.

    Oyun Technology's Intelligent Construction Site platform products have successfully realized product empowerment through the industry-leading artificial intelligence recognition technologies such as facial recognition, helmet recognition and electronic fence, provided by KANKAN.

  • A Intelligent Construction Site - Intelligent Identification of Violations

    production case 06

    Project Overview

    China Construction First Building (Group) Co., Ltd. established in October 1995, it is the most international competitiveness in China State Construction Group.

    KANKAN collaborated with the science and technology department of the construction group to communicate their needs multiple times, and combined with the field investigation, and finally tailored the artificial intelligence-based site safety intelligent supervision solution for the construction group company. Intelligent Management Cloud Platform is the core component of the whole system, using the world's leading artificial intelligence recognition and analysis technology. At the same time, the system also achieved nationwide networking, hierarchical supervision and other functions. Through the deployment of this project, the construction companies under the group can supervise construction safety in real time, discover potential safety hazards, check and correct them, it has improved multiple safety supervision indicators, and improve the safety precautions, management level and civilized norms of construction sites.

  • Shanghai Longjing Technology allied with KANKAN AI launched
    Intelligent Kitchen Monitoring System in Minhang District of Shanghai

    production case 08

    Technical Advantages

    • Digitization: Informatization of supervision links, digitalized management of supervision system, and improvement of supervision effectiveness
    • Centralization: Cloud based supervision system, remote centralized supervision, improved supervisory efficiency
    • Intellectualization: Intelligent system is used to assist manual supervision, and expand supervision coverage quantity and time.

    Project Overview

    Shanghai Longjing Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise, which is led by Shanghai Joint Investment Co., Ltd. and Shanghai Minhang District Government and jointly invested by overseas venture capital companies, and jointly founded by senior managers and technicians of internationally known high-tech enterprises.

    KANKANAI and Longjing Technology cooperated deeply in the field of kitchen hygiene production from the management application level, combined the practical application kitchen production scenario of local restaurants and the actual needs of kitchen hygiene production management, provided an intelligent kitchen monitoring system for Minhang District Market Supervision and Administration Bureau.

    After the system goes online, the real-time status of the managed kitchen is under centralized supervision on cloud. For violations of management requirements of the supervision department, such as: strangers entering the kitchen, production without chef's hat, production without masks,  infestations of mice, the system can continuously supervise and recognize for 24 hours without interruption, centralized submit violation event records from management client, and save forensic photos. Administrators do not need to manually monitor the video in real time, and can confirm and review the saved violation records anywhere and anytime, violation problems can be found in time, thus the efficiency of supervision was improved.

安全生产

行业应用

  • production case 01

    安监卫视-生产安全智能监管系统

    基于深度学习的人工智能识别算法,集多种安全监管识别算法于一体;可直接对接原有监控摄像机,实现实时高效率高精度识别;多协议接口,支持接入或集成到第三方应用系统平台。

    利用遍布生产工作区域的监控摄像机,基于视频图像,通过人工智能机器视觉技术,实现对生产过程中安全事件的识别、分析、判断与预警,为生产过程中的安全管理提供及时有效的可视化智能监管手段,为生产安全管理工作赋能。

  • production case 02

    人脸识别门禁机 - 实现身份认证、出入统计、安全出入

    可对人员道闸、电磁门、电动门等输出开关信号,可采用人脸识别+安全帽识别的方式对人员出入重点区域进行管理,安全帽识别可与人脸识别门禁机进行联动,拒绝未佩戴安全帽的人员出入重点区域。

  • production case 03

    智能识别服务器 - 实现人脸、安全帽、烟火等智能识别

    集成人脸识别识别、安全帽识别、厨师帽识别、烟火识别、老鼠识别、电子围栏识别等AI算法的GPU服务器,可用于本地部署。

  • production case 04

    大屏数据信息看板

    使用大屏幕LED电视机,通过壁挂方式固定在人员通道或会议室墙上,展示工地智能管理系统的相关数据信息。

    安装部署方便,通过无线网络连接服务器,无需外接PC主机及网线,直接在安卓系统的智能电视中安装APK即可。

    使用TV配套遥控器,即可对工地智能管理系统的数据信息看板进行简单的操作。

  • 应用案例

    中信国安建工集团某工地 安全生产智能监管系统

    production case 07

    技术优势

    • 可同时识别人脸及安全帽佩戴情况,对未佩戴安全帽的人员进行面部识别并形成人员违规记录,可与人员通道闸联动
    • 可使用原有监控摄像机进行多种识别

    项目概述

    中信国安建工集团有限公司隶属于中国中信集团旗下的中信国安集团,总资产约105亿元,位列“四川省企业100强”,拥有建筑工程施工总承包特级资质、建筑行业设计甲级资质,以及12项壹级资质。KANKAN AI与中信国安建工集团在工地安全生产监管应用层面展开了深入合作,结合其建筑工地安全生产管理及人员管理的实际需求,最终为其在深圳的某重点样板工地提供了安全生产智能监管系统产品。

    系统上线后,工地现场相关违反安全生产管理规定的告警事件,如:未佩戴安全帽、进入危险区域等事件,可以通过监控中心大屏幕、台式电脑、智能手机、平板电脑等实时查看,满足了中信国安建工集团对该工地生产安全管理的需求。相关管理人员可以随时对工地现场的人员安全违规进行实时监管,可及时发现安全隐患,并及时排查纠正,提升了安全监督指标,提高了生产安全监管的工作效率。

  • KANKAN携手瓯云科技 助力智慧工地安全生产管理应用升级

    production case 05

    项目概述

    瓯云科技是一家智慧工地建设技术服务商,为建筑行业监管部门、建设单位及参建单位提供综合化和专业化的智慧工地解决方案。KANKAN与瓯云科技通过建立密切、长久及融洽的合作伙伴关系,充分发挥KANKAN在人工智能技术的创新研发,和瓯云科技在智慧工地软硬一体化系统集成方面的优势,在智慧工地领域中通力合作,实现资源共享、优势互补,助力瓯云科技实现了智慧工地安全生产管理应用的升级。

    瓯云科技的智慧工地平台产品,通过KANKAN提供的人脸识别、安全帽识别、电子围栏等行业领先的人工智能识别技术成功实现产品赋能,在安全生产管理及人员管理等方面的应用技术,实现了跨越式升级。

  • 中建一局某建筑工地 智能识别违规行为

    production case 06

    项目概述

    1995年10月中国建筑一局(集团)有限公司成立于1995年,是2018年世界500强第23位、世界最大投资建设集团——中建集团旗下最具国际竞争力的核心子企业。KANKAN携手该建筑集团公司下属科技部门多次沟通需求,结合实地考察,最终为该建筑集团公司量身定制了基于人工智能的工地安全智能监管解决方案。该方案主要围绕人员监管及安全监管来展开。智能管理云平台是整个系统最具核心的部分,使用了国际领先的人工智能识别分析技术。

    同时,该系统还能实现了全国联网、分级监管等功能,可通过监控中心大屏幕、台式电脑、智能手机、平板电脑等远程查看工地安全告警事件,可满足各级监管部门、投资建设单位、施工单位和监理单位的不同需求。通过本次项目的部署,该集团下属建筑公司可以实时对施工安全进行监管,及时发现安全隐患,及时排查纠正,提升了多项安全监督指标,提升了在建工地安全防范、管理水平和文明规范施工水平,大大提高了生产安全监管的工作效率,有效解决人力、物力不足导致的生产安全监管难题。

  • 上海龙晶科技联合KANKAN AI 在上海闵行区上线智能厨房监控系统

    production case 08

    技术优势

    • 数字化: 监管环节信息化,监管系统实现数字化管理,提升监管有效性
    • 集中化: 监管系统上云,监管用户远程集中监管,提升监管效率
    • 智能化: 监管采用智能化系统辅助人工,扩大监管覆盖的数量、时间

    项目概述

    上海龙晶科技有限公司是由上海联和投资有限公司和上海闵行区政府牵头、联合海外风险投资公司共同投资并和国际知名高科技企业的资深管理人员与技术人员携手共同创建的高科技企业。

    KANKANAI与龙晶科技在厨房卫生生产领域从管理应用层面展开深入合作,结合当地餐厅厨房生产应用场景以及厨房卫生生产管理的实际需求,为闵行区市场监督管理局提供了智能厨房监控系统。

    系统上线后,受管理厨房的实时状况均集中于云端进行集中监管。针对违反管理部门管理要求的违规事件:陌生人进出厨房、不佩戴厨师帽生产、不佩戴口罩生产、老鼠出没等,系统可以24小时不间断的进行监管识别,并将发现的违规事件于管理客户端集中提交记录,并且保留取证照片。管a理人员无需实时对视频进行人工监控,可以随时随地对保存的违规记录进行确认和复查,及时发现违规问题,提升了监管效率。