Smart Park

Industry Applications

  • community case 01

    Video Intercom Access Control Machine

    Binocular living face recognition; High-definition video intercom; QR Code recognition; Support IC/ID; 7” and 10” high-definition touch screen; ARM quad-core processor; Android-based cloud intercom system; support various intelligent community platforms;

  • Face Recognition Passageway - Achieving Identity Authentication, Access Statistics, QR Code & Access Card Swiping

    The output switch signals of personnel gates, electromagnetic gates, electric gates, etc. can be managed by face recognition; the owner can open the door through face recognition or swipe, and the visitor can access with QR code shared by the owner. Increase the efficiency of personnel control management.

    • High performance quad core Cortex-A17, 1.8GHz
    • 2GB RAM, 8GB flash memory
    • 7” LCD screen, 1024×600 resolution
    • 10/100Mbps Ethernet card, supporting self-adaptation
    community case 02
  • community case 03

    Intelligent Community APP

    Integrated with security intelligent monitoring system, face recognition passage system, intelligent visitor reservation system, intelligent home and other core functions, the Community Access APP facilitates residents’ access and improves the property management efficiency.

  • Application Cases

    Ningbo “Intelligent Safe Residential Area” Project

    Technical Advantages

    • Deep learning algorithm independently developed by KANKAN AI
    • 99.83% Facial Recognition Accuracy
    • Finish recognition in milliseconds

    Project Overview

    The project which is the old residential area transformation project, it also captures the last kilometer person/vehicle information and data synchronization with public security information platform.

    In this project, KANKAN AI launches a face recognition video intercom system based on self-developed technology, combined with cloud intercom technology, this system perfectly solves the problem of difficult reconstruction of the old community video intercom system.

    community case 04
  • Jiaoda Lvling - Intelligent Community Construction

    Project Overview

    KANKAN AI cooperated with Hesheng Hi-Tech to carry out intelligent upgrade of the personnel access facilities in Chengdu Jiaoda Lvling residential area. Face recognition door machine and face recognition gate channels were added to the building gates and the entrances and exits of the residential area respectively.

    The property management company can manage inhabitants through community APP, which ensured the normal operation of each system in the community, made the management more convenient and effective, and reduced the cost of manual operation.

    At the same time, the proprietors can upload face information through APP to realize face door-opening conveniently, visitor access authorization management, thus realized intelligent access; and the proprietors can check property announcements through APP and pay for living expenses; it provided the proprietors with intelligent, safe, healthy and comfortable living environment.

    community case 05
  • Reform of Zhongxing Garden Residential Area
    - Visual Intercom System for Building Gates

    Project Overview

    Zhongxing Garden residential area was built in 2000. Over the years, all kinds of basic hardware facilities of the residential area need to be reformed. KANKAN AI has reformed the building doors and visual intercom system of the residential area. The system adopts cloud intercom technology (no indoor device required), and the door machines could make call directly to the owner's cell phone APP and GSM telephone lines, so that both APP and GSM telephone can open the door via intercommunication with redundant network guarantee. At the same time, the face recognition system is deployed in the residential area, which realized face recognition door-opening function of the visual intercom system.

    community case 06
  • Hangzhou Wenli Primary School
    - Student Non-Perceptual Attendance System

    Project Overview

    The Wenli primary school, founded in September 2013 with 36 classes, covers an area of 21,748 square meters with a total construction area of 20,517 square meters. Wenli primary school has become a large-scale school in the district, it now has 38 classes, more than 80 teachers and more than 1600 students.

    School leaders attached great importance to the students’ arrival and departure statistics. In order to get the student's attendance information in real time, the school adopted the face recognition senseless attendance system from KANKAN AI, and highly recognized the final implementation effect.

    community case 07
  • Shanghai Xinhua Hospital
    - Face Recognition Access Control

    Project Overview

    Shanghai Xinhua Hospital is a university hospital affiliated with School of Medicine, Shanghai Jiao Tong University. It was established in 1958, and was the first general hospital self-designed and built by Shanghai since the founding of new China. Its outpatient and emergency department are always one of the busiest among Shanghai's Grade 3, Class A hospitals.

    The hospital upgraded their original card-swipe access control system with KANKAN AI’s face recognition access control equipment and visual intercom calling equipment. The new system effectively solved problems of original system, such as the management difficulties of one person with multiple cards, compatibilities of outdated equipment. The hospital leadership highly evaluated the solution.

    community case 08

智慧园区

行业应用

  • community case 01

    可视对讲门口机

    双目活体人脸识别;高清晰度可视对讲;二维码识别;支持IC/ID;

    7寸和10寸高清触摸显示屏;ARM四核处理器;基于Android的云对讲系统;支持各类智慧社区平台;

  • 人脸识别通道-实现身份认证、出入统计、二维码&刷卡开门

    可对人员道闸、电磁门、电动门等输出开关信号,通过人脸识别对人员出入进行管理;业主通过人脸识别或刷卡开门通行,访客通过业主分享的二维码通行,有效管控人员进出,并保障通行效率和管理效率。

    • 超强四核Cortex-A17,频率1.8GHz
    • 内存2GB,闪存8GB
    • 7英寸LCD屏,1024x600
    • 10/100Mbps以太网卡,支持自适应
    community case 02
  • community case 03

    智慧社区APP

    集安防智能监控系统、人脸识别出行系统、智慧访客预约系统、智能家居等核心功能为一体的社区出行APP,方便住户出行及提升物业管理效率。

  • 行业案例

    宁波“智安小区”项目

    技术优势

    • KANKAN AI 独立自主研发的深度学习算法,
      人脸识别准确率高达 99.83%,7ms 完成识别

    项目概述

    雪亮工程全息感知的老旧小区改造项目,解决最后一公里的人车信息抓取,数据同步到公安信息平台。

    在该项目中,KANKAN AI推出了基于自主研发技术的人脸识别可视对讲系统,结合云对讲技术,完美解决了老旧小区可视对讲系统改造难的问题。

    community case 04
  • 交大绿岭 智慧社区建设

    项目概述

    KANKAN AI联合合盛高科就成都交大绿岭小区人员出行设施进行智能升级改造,小区单元门及大门出入口分别加设人脸识别门口机和人脸识别闸机通道。

    小区物业通过社区APP对住户进行人员管理,保障小区各系统正常运营,使管理更加方便、有效,并且降低了人工运营成本。

    业主可通过APP上传人脸信息和对访客出入进行授权管理,实现智慧出行;同时通过APP查看物业公告,以及生活缴费;为业主提供智能、安全、健康、舒适的生活环境。

    community case 05
  • 中兴旧社区改造 单元门可视对讲系统

    项目概述

    中兴花园小区建成于2000年,多年下来,小区的各种基础硬件设施都需要进行改造,KANKAN AI改造了小区的单元门和可视对讲系统,该系统采用云对讲技术(不需要室内机),门口机直接呼叫到业主手机APP和GSM电话线路,实现APP和GSM电话都可以对讲开门,双网络保障。同时小区部署人脸识别系统,实现了可视对讲系统的刷脸开门功能。

    community case 06
  • 杭州市文理小学 学生无感考勤系统

    项目概述

    文理小学创建于2013年9月,占地21748平方米,总建筑面积20517平方米,办学规模36个班级。文理小学已成为区域内办学规模较大的学校,现有38个班级,80余位教师,1600余学生。

    校领导高度重视学生的到校、离校统计情况,为了实时掌握学生考勤信息,采用了我司人脸识别无感考勤方案,并对我司最终的实施效果非常之认可。

    community case 07
  • 上海新华医院 人脸门禁

    项目概述

    新华医院是上海交通大学医学院附属医院,创建于1958年,是新中国成立以来上海自行设计建设的首家综合性医院。门急诊量常年位于上海市三级甲等医院前列。

    医院对原有门禁刷卡系统进行升级改造,采用我司人脸门禁设备和可视对讲呼叫设备,方案有效地解决了原系统一人多卡难于管理及设备利旧兼容性的的问题,获得院方领导高度认可。

    community case 08